Age
24
Location
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian
Height
5'8''
Body Type
Athletic
Zodiak Sign
Pisces
She is a cuddler
She offers cuddling services
$100 + / hour
Willing to travel
Interested in Men and Women
Please email kaethieninfo@gmail.com to contact me directly or book a session here http://cddle.schedulista.com. You may also view my website at cddle.com .

I'm loving and obviously appreciate giving someone affection when they're craving it. Willing to talk, listen, or enjoy human interaction in silence. I've been described as being a very "laughy" person and hope to give you a positive feeling deep down.
Thank you for reaching out, I hope I can provide the companionship you're looking for. Please read through the information to determine if my services are the right fit for you.

I only offer cuddling or companionship services such as cuddling at home, cooking together, public outtings you would like an affectionate friend for etc. I'm happy to discuss your needs beforehand. There will be no sexual activity of any kind, no exceptions. Should a cuddlee attempt to initiate sexual activity, they will be given one warning and advances afterwards will result in terminating the session with no refund.

Rates vary depending on a few factors, but is generally as follows:

Initial public meeting: $50
*required for those unwilling to share photos due to privacy.

1 hour session minimum:
Regular Sessions in downtown Either hosting at my place or yours in Downtown Vancouver: $100/hr
Skin to Skin (Full coverage underwear and soft bra): $120/hr

*This is not meant to be sexual only to enhance the snuggling experience. Sexual advance are not tolerated

Movie companion: $100 flat plus cost of tickets.

Payment is cash or credit card at this time and is to be paid before a session begins. For safety reasons I must have the address of the location before session to provide for my safety contact.

Both parties are required to be fully clothed during a session (other than skin to skin) and comfy clothes are encouraged (ie sweats or pajamas) . Both parties are expected to practice good hygiene before a session. Please let me know if you have any scent allergies beforehand.

I am able to host session at my place or come to you if you're in the Downtown Vancouver area . Currently I work full time and am available for appointments after 6pm Tuesday to Saturday and all throughout the day on Mondays.

I look forward to speaking with you more and getting to know your needs.

Other Cuddlers in the area

Kushkutiexoxox Fina001 mike_dude16 Rj2016 sushilover99